When you need air conditioner maintenance in Fountain CO, call Furnace World!
Furnace World has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau in Colorado Springs CO.
For more air conditioner service info in Monument CO, follow us on Youtube!For more info air conditioner installation in Fountain CO, like us on Facebook.For more Air Conditioning repair info in Colorado Springs CO, follow Furnace World on Twitter.See what people think of our air conditioner repair in Colorado Springs CO, visit us on Google Plus.
Call Us Today! 719-473-9276
 


Thank You for Restoring Our Faith
GREAT experience today. Thank you for scheduling this visit so quickly. Bob was Amazing! He explained what he did in detail which helped us understand how the systems work. Thank you for restoring our faith (in the HVAC industry.) Will be calling you to sign up for the Comfort Club. Appreciate your service.
K.S.
6/14/17
GREAT Job
Lisa, George did a great job
Janna
6/14/17
10-star Review for George
I'd like to leave a 10-star review for George Harris! We will be loyal customers for life because of him! Please send a link to do a review! He has been so pleasant, hardworking, and most appreciated: Military supportive! Semper Fi from this USMC retired family!!!
Stephen F
6/12/17
Exceptionally Delighted
I was exceptionally delighted with Bob. He introduced himself and shook hands before starting. He was very professional compared to the other vendors I’m used to working with. In fact, another vendor was here at the same time as Bob, and he acted more like Oscar the Grouch.
Linda C
6/7/17
To Say I’m Happy with George’s Service is a Total Understatement
I called you guys because our fireplace wasn’t working. Steve bent over backwards to send out a technician. George was here and just left. You need to give that boy a raise. To say I’m happy with his service is a total understatement. Pleasant. Professional. Knew his business. You guys are welcome back anytime. We got any more problems you know where I’m going to call. You’re on speed dial now. So once again, kudos & atta boys to George and you guys as well. Take care.
Leonard M
6/2/17
I just thank God I got your service
I just called to tell you that everything here is just perfect. George was wonderful. I haven’t had that kind of great service in I don’t know how many years and I am in my late 70’s. He was so friendly in nature and did a wonderful check. He did everything like a professional in every way; quite happy natured, jolly, wonderful…wonderful. I’m very pleased with him. I just thank God that I got your service to help me at this time. Thank you so much.
Juanita H
5/8/2017
Outstanding and very professional
Thanks Lisa. I passed your info along to my roofer. I'm sure George already let you know that all work was completed to include replacement of the vents, which my roofer paid for. I must say, George was outstanding and very professional. Thank you very much for the quick and easy service. I will definitely be referring your company to everyone I know. Thanks again.
Craig B
4/26/17
Treated OUR home like his own
George told us a couple things about how our (gas fireplace) works. He treated our home like his own
Joe B
3/24/17
Quick Response
Lisa, thanks so much for (the) quick response!
Bill
3/18/17
Dream to Work With
Lisa, Thanks so much for the very timely service. Yes, Bob did mention the condensate line. I think I will defer on that until we crank the AC in the spring. Bob can do the condensate line and servicing in the same trip. You guys are a dream to work with! Interesting that we selected Furnace World because of your Dave Ramsey endorsement. That's a pretty strong recommendation. Dave does his homework, to be sure!... Keep up the great work. Best to you!
Bill C
3/10/17
Rare Level of Quality
Comments from a mechanical inspector with Pikes Peak Regional Building Department when inspecting a recently installed high efficiency furnace: "Very rarely do I see that level of quality."
My team of Master-level installers (Mike & Jeff) are true craftsmen
Lisa Coffy, Owner/CEO
2/17/16
Caring for Military Families
Hi Lisa,
Thank you for the info on the appointment and for the info on the military give back program. We are a proud Army family (I am a 13 year Army veteran & my husband has over 17 years of active duty service). Thank you for assisting us with this service call & thank you for caring for military families.
Sincerely,
Ann
2/17/17
Thank You So Much
Dear Lisa,
Here's the check for work done at (my rental) on the furnace. Thank you for getting it fixed so they could have heat last night. I will call you in May to get an estimate on a new furnace and air conditioner.
Thanks so much
Janice M
2/4/17
Above and Beyond
Lisa, I just wanted to call and tell you working with Jim has been fantastic. We called a lot of contractors, and Jim was above and beyond. He is super professional & thorough. We are excited to have Furnace World put in our new furnace next week.
Rose M
1/27/17
Outstanding Job
I appreciate you getting out to our home the same day. Steve did an outstanding job.
Mary W
1/19/17
Taking Such Care of me
Lisa, Steve and families, Thanks for taking such care of me. Warm Wishes.
Maxine R
12/16/16
Reasonable Price
You guys do great work for a reasonable price. I will certainly use you over the competitors going forward.
Justin D
12/15/16
Impressive
I am so impressed with your company I can hardly stand it… I am thrilled. I am so thrilled. I have to say very thrilled.… I looked yesterday for a ½ hour to find somebody who could come out and work on our rental house that has an odd unit in it because it’s a modular. Your staff said YEP, we worked on (them) before; we can do it; and then I gave them the model number and your technician was running doing a parts run this morning and he made sure that he had the parts that I wanted because I gave him my model number, and they don’t have one, so he got parts that he thought would work and he fixed it! And my house is a half an hour from Colorado Springs, so it would have meant two trips so it would have cost extra if he had to make a (second) trip. So he was very thoughtful, very prepared…. just thrilled, can hardly stand it.
Tracy O
Ebert
Security
We had a Furnace World technician service our furnace this Fall. The biggest piece of mind was having a service technician that was presentable and clean. We felt safe to have him in our house. Not only did he service our furnace, but he spent the time to teach us how to maintain it as well. There's nothing better than waking up to a warm house knowing we are safe and protected too.
Corrie Cole
Colorado Springs
Highly Recommended
I highly recommend Furnace World. My thermostat was not working properly and Nat replaced it with a programmable thermostat. He finished the job faster than originally estimated and so the price was lower than originally quoted. He showed me how to program my thermostat and completely programmed it while I watched. But best of all, he showed me where the cheat sheet was so if I forgot, I would have a reminder. He also gave me some hints about where to get furnace filters. Nat was very thorough, very professional and courteous.
Suzanne Craig
Colorado Springs
Thank you.
Dave was fantastic! He cleaned and checked my furnace but also replaced a missing piece that secures the filter in place-he went above and beyond my expectations. He also showed up on time as promised and provided a clear report. Thank you.
P. Collins
Colorado Springs
Thank you
Serviceman did an exceptional job servicing our furnace, smoke detectors, fireplaces and carbon monoxide detectors. He was very thorough, on time and efficient. Thank you Furnace World.
D. Gretter
Colorado Springs
Professional
Dave was courteous, polite and explained things very well! Was on time.
New Customer
Colorado Springs
Speedy
They came and installed the furnace in 1 day-no problems!
Marsac
Colorado Springs
Furnace World
3348 N. El Paso St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

719-473-9276
 
For more air conditioner service info in Monument CO, follow us on Youtube!
For more info air conditioner installation in Fountain CO, like us on Facebook.
For more Air Conditioning repair info in Colorado Springs CO, follow Furnace World on Twitter.
See what people think of our air conditioner repair in Colorado Springs CO, visit us on Google Plus.
 
 
Trane air conditioner repair service in Colorado Springs CO
For more tank less water heater info inColorado Springs CO call Furnace World today!